Equity Analyst Coverage

The analysts listed make recommendations and reports on Axiata’s business performance.

swipe icon swipe icon
Drag left & right to read
Firm Analyst Contact Details
Affin Hwang Isaac Chow Isaac.chow@affinhwang.com
AmInvestment Alex Goh alexgoh@ambankgroup.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sachin Salgaonkar sachin.salgaonkar@baml.com
BIMB Securities Research Afifah Abdul Malek afifah@bimbsec.com.my
CIMB Foong Choong Chen choongchen.foong@cimb.com
Citi Research Arthur Pineda arthur.pineda@citi.com
CLSA Paul Yap paul.yap@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Danny Chan danny.chan@credit-suisse.com
DBS Group Research Toh Woo Kim wookim@alliancedbs.com
Hong Leong Tan J Young jytan@hlib.hongleong.com.my
HSBC Piyush Choudhary piyush.choudhary@hsbc.com.sg
JF Apex Securities Lee Cherng Wee leecw@jfapex.com.my
JP Morgan Ranjan Sharma ranjan.x.sharma@jpmorgan.com
KAF Martin Foo martin@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Lim Khai Xhiang limkx@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Izzati Hakim izzati.hakim2@macquarie.com
Maybank Tan Chi Wei chiwei.t@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Nur Amirah Amirudin nur.amirah@midf.com.my
Morgan Stanley Mark Goodridge Mark.Goodridge@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Kong Heng Siong hengsiong.kong@nomura.com
Public Investment Eltricia Foong eltriciafoong@publicinvestbank.com.my
RHB Jeffrey Tan jeffrey.tan@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities Wilson Loo wilsonloo@ta.com.my
UBS Ken Tay ken.tay@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Chong Lee Len leelen@uobkayhian.com