Investors

Axiata strives to raise our shareholder value by striking a balance between
short-term profitability and long-term growth.

Analyst Detail
Firm Analyst Contact Details
Affin Hwang Isaac Chow Isaac.chow@affinhwang.com
AmInvestment Alex Goh alexgoh@ambankgroup.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sachin Salgaonkar sachin.salgaonkar@baml.com
BIMB Securities Research Mohamad Khairul Fahmi khairulfahmi@bimbsec.com.my
BNP Paribas Wu Wei Shi weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
CIMB Foong Choong Chen choongchen.foong@cimb.com
Citi Research Arthur Pineda arthur.pineda@citi.com
CLSA Paul Yap paul.yap@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Danny Chan danny.chan@credit-suisse.com
DBS Group Research Toh Woo Kim wookim@alliancedbs.com
Deutsche Bank Srinivas Rao srini.rao@db.com
Goldman Sachs Miang Chuen Koh miangchuen.koh@gs.com
Hong Leong Tan J Young jytan@hlib.hongleong.com.my
HSBC Piyush Choudhary piyush.choudhary@hsbc.com.sg
JF Apex Securities Lee Cherng Wee leecw@jfapex.com.my
JP Morgan Ranjan Sharma ranjan.x.sharma@jpmorgan.com
KAF Shafiq Kadir shafiq@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Cheow Ming Liang cheowml@kenanga.com.my
Macquarie Prem Jearajasingam prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
Maybank Tan Chi Wei chiwei.t@maybank-ib.com
MIDF Martin Foo Chuan Loong martin.foo@midf.com.my
Morgan Stanley Mark Goodridge/Da Wei Lee Mark.Goodridge@morganstanley.com, Dawei.Lee@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Gopa Kumar gopa.kumar@nomura.com
Public Investment Eltricia Foong eltriciafoong@publicinvestbank.com.my
RHB Jeffrey Tan jeffrey.tan@rhbgroup.com
TA Securities Wilson Loo wilsonloo@ta.com.my
UBS Navin Killa navin.killa@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Chong Lee Len leelen@uobkayhian.com