Investor Relations

Equity Analyst Coverage

Equity Analyst Coverage

Analyst Detail
Firm Analyst Contact Details
Affin Lim Tee Yang teeyang.lim@affinhwang.com
AmResearch Hafriz Hezry hafriz-hezry@ambankgroup.com
Barclays Anand Ramachandran anand.ramachandran@barclays.com
BIMB Securities Research Thong Pak Leng pakleng.thong@bimbsec.com.my
BNP Paribas Wu Wei Shi weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
CIMB Investment Bank Foong Choong Chen choongchen.foong@cimb.com
Citi Research Arthur Pineda arthur.pineda@citi.com
CLSA Gan Jian Bo jian.bo.gan@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Danny Chan tzu.chan@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Woo Kim Toh / Sachin Mittal wookim@alliancedbs.com, sachinmittal@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank B Srinivas Rao / Peter Milliken srini.rao@db.com, peter.milliken@db.com
EVA Dimensions Andrew S Zamfotis azamfotis@evadimensions.com
Goldman Sachs Piyush Mubayi piyush.mubayi@gs.com
Hong Leong Tan J Young jytan@hlib.hongleong.com.my
HSBC Rajesh Raman rajeshraman@hsbc.com.sg
JF Apex Securities Lee Cherng Wee leecw@jfapex.com.my
JP Morgan Princy Singh / Hoy Kit Mak princy.singh@jpmorgan.com, hoykit.mak@jpmorgan.com
KAF Chooi Ee Lin eelin@kaf.com.my
Kenanga Cheow Ming Liang cheowml@kenanga.com.my
Maybank Tan Chi Wei chiwei.t@maybank-ib.com
Macquarie Prem Jearajasingam prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
MIDF Martin Foo Chuan Loong martin.foo@midf.com.my
Morgan Stanley Navin Killa /Kresna Hutabarat Navin.Killa@morganstanley.com, Kresna.Hutabarat@morganstanley.com
New Street research Chris Hoare chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Gopakumar Pullaikodi gopakumar.pullaikodi@nomura.com
Public Investment Eltricia Foong eltriciafoong@publicinvestbank.com.my
RHB Jeffrey Tan jeffrey.tan@rhbgroup.com
S & P Capital IQ Janice Chong -
Standard Chartered Steven Liu Steven.Liu@sc.com
TA Securities Kylie Chan kyliechan@ta.com.my
UBS Suresh A Mahadevan / Varun Ahuja suresh.mahadevan@ubs.com, varun.ahuja@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Chong Lee Len leelen@uobkayhian.com
 

View this website on your desktop to enjoy the full experience of www.axiata.com

Axiata Group Berhad (242188-H)Axiata Centre, 9 Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, KL Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia